Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Rensselaer, IN

Ed White's Auto Sales
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
May 21, 2022,
Mike was very courteous willing to meet our needs very helpful and friendly good to do business again with the whites auto sales family
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
May 11, 2022,
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! They go Above & Beyond!!! Professional, knowledgeable, kind & Patient 😁They get ALL THE STARS!!!😍
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
May 9, 2022,
Mike is the man great guy always gets me what I need and top notch service!!!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
May 9, 2022,
Was very happy with the customer service and would recommend to others.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Apr 30, 2022,
Very helpful and customer service was great!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Apr 22, 2022,
Was stranded on the road and White's Auto helped me out
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Apr 20, 2022,
Mike went out of his way to get the deal done! Everyone is so friendly! Thank you to everyone for the friendly and outstanding service!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Apr 2, 2022,
Purchased our 2018 Dodge Caravan here. Small town dealership was much easier to work with the city! Very nice group to work with as well and we love the van!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Mar 31, 2022,
Keith and I are so happy with our new vehicle!!!..Granted it will take us time to learn how to use all the amenities that came with it..lol..We would like to Thank Mike Phelps for showing us the vehicle and helping with any and all questions we had..I would also like to say that everyone there is always so kind and helpful with any questions or concerns.We have taken our previous vehicles there for oil changes and repairs and have been highly pleased with their service..So if anyone out there is looking for a nice used vehicle or need repairs done or just an oil change we highly recommend checking them out..Thank you again for helping us find a dream vehicle as we absolutely love it!!!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Mar 29, 2022,
Great customer service. Loved working with Mike and Troy!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Mar 19, 2022,
I would also like to add Mr. Phelps made the car buying experience fast, easy, and understandable. Happy with my purchase.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Mar 18, 2022,
We have bought our second vehicle from them. Best service! Thank You!!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Mar 12, 2022,
great people to buy from and good with communication as well
Facebook
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Mar 8, 2022,
Everything was great amazing service funny jokes and all and really helped capture the magnitude of the moment of buying your first car… and he let me keep the pen 😂👍
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Mar 8, 2022,
Great experience with sales team and very pleased with automobile. Only took an hour in and out of the door. Thank you Mr. Phelps for the great work!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Feb 23, 2022,
As always I had a wonderful experience with you guys . Again thank you for everything.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Feb 23, 2022,
We purchased our van on Saturday. It was the best experience yet. We purchased our first van over 3 years ago through them. Mike Phelps has sold both of our vans to us. We love doing business with them. Mike made is so relaxing and worked with us and was super patient with us.. We get our oil changes there and they work on our vans for us and no complaints. I recommend them all. Troy and Chris are also amazing as well. Thank you guys for always looking out for us.
Google Maps
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Feb 23, 2022,
We can't be more great full for our second purchase through Ed Whites. This is our second van that Mike Phelps has sold to us. Our first one we bought 3 years ago and we got our second one Saturday. We realized one vehicle wasn't enough so we needed one more. I can't be more thankful how Troy, Mike, and Chris treat us like family. They have went beyond to help us when we needed it. They are always a phone call away. They make you feel like family. They will do anything they can to help you. I'm so thankful we rented our first rental from them to now having to vans from a them.. Thank you guys so much for taking care of my family for us.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Feb 21, 2022,
Excellent service, very nice and polite people, would recommend anyone who needs a vehicle too go here!!!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Feb 10, 2022,
Mike was amazing. I would absolutely recommend purchasing a vehicle from here.
Facebook
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Feb 10, 2022,
Mike was absolutely amazing. He made sure everything with the car I purchased was handled and had an answer for all of my questions.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Feb 3, 2022,
Very nice employees that were personable and friendly. Thank you Mike and Scott for your time and help! Love my Outlander!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Feb 2, 2022,
Mike Phelps was absolutely the best. Took his time, and I was out the door.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Jan 29, 2022,
Wonderful to have Mike work with us, we were in and out in no time. Thank you Mike.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Jan 29, 2022,
Excellent service as expected ! Highly recommend!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Jan 24, 2022,
Awesome service!! It was fast and easy I was in an out in no time.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Jan 23, 2022,
Was treated very nice and fairly.next time I’m looking for a vehicle I will check with you
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Jan 18, 2022,
Sales staff were absolutely amazing. We chose not to go with their vehicle based purely on personal preference. They were zero pressure and very helpful.
Google Maps
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Jan 15, 2022,
This was my first time purchasing a car and they made it very simple and easy. Highly recommend
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553
Jan 10, 2022,
Thank you, Mike Felps for everything. We have bought many vehicles through the years and it was never enjoyable, until now. Excellent customer service, integrity. With a great smile. Hope to be back, when we buy Ron his truck someday.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
★★★★★
150 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us